App:
Tap on your avatar in the top left corner.
Select "Settings."
Tap "Account."
Tap "Account Information."
Select "Log Out."
Web:
Click on your avatar in the upper-left corner.
Select "Log out of all accounts" from the drop-down menu.
Or:
Go to "Settings".
Select "Log out" from the menu.
