You can delete your GETTR Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.
If you would like to delete your account, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Consequences of delete your account:
- The deleted account's linked email address, phone number, and username won't be available for reuse on GETTR at the current stage.
- Your data will be deleted permanently. This may include your public profile, posts, and replies.
- You cannot undo this action, and we cannot restore your GETTR account.